Raised on Gospel Sound (2002)

  1. The Drifter
  2. Mama’s Hand
  3. When the Roses Bloom Again
  4. Kept and Protected by God’s Love
  5. Lord, Lead Me On Home
  6. I Just Steal Away and Pray
  7. Gone Home
  8. The Touch of the Master’s Hand
  9. Something That We Do
  10. Blessed Old Book
  11. In The Garden—Jesus Had Rose From the Dead
  12. I’ll Trade the Old Cross (for a Crown)
  13. Oh, I Want to See Him
  14. Whispering Now
  15. When God Lived Here
  16. Angel Band