Christmas Time’s A Comin’ (2008)

  1. Christmas Time’s A Comin’
  2. O Christmas Candle
  3. Bluegrass, White Snow
  4. Christmas Day at My House
  5. Tennessee Christmas
  6. There’s a New Kid in Town
  7. Mary, Did You Know
  8. Silent Night
  9. We Light a Thousand Candles
  10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  11. Home by Another Way
  12. What Child is This

To purchase “Christmas Times A-Comin'” on CD for $15 (free shipping), please email with your request.